Is this website Bravo Sierra?

I was stundie searching over at the Icke forum…when I came across a link for a new website, raising money to air a commercial on NY tv about WTC 7.

BuildingWhat.org

Maybe I’m just getting cynical in my old age, but something set a red flag off in my head. One of the first things I noticed was the “all donations are 100% tax deductible.”…but there is no mention of 501(c) status with IRS. I wonder if there is a way to check to see if they are a legitimate 501(c) entity? Another red flag…there’s no contact information or any names or anything about the organization or way to directly contact them.

From what I see…the campaign is a little more than a month old. They claim to have raised $41k in that time. Knowing the truther community…I’m a little dubious about that claim…but what I’m wondering…if they have indeed raised $41k..that plenty of enough money to get the ad on the air at least a few times. Why haven’t they done it?

I wonder if this is just a money making scheme?

Quote:

5% of your contribution will be donated to the WTC Rescuers Foundation and 5% will go to Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth, one of the campaign’s cosponsors. Of the remaining 90%, 5% will go toward web design and press releases, and the rest will go toward ad placement.


So far…that’s 2 grand each. My prediction…the ad will never run…WTC Rescuers Foundation won’t get a dime, and someone who thinks he doing something to “wake up” America to WTC7 truth woo…will pay his cable bill.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Related posts:

  1. Ron Paul Subcommittee to Explore Restoring Sound Money Tuesday, September 13, 2:00 p.m ET
  2. Update: Ron Paul Money Bomb Radio Broadcast June 5th, 2011
  3. The Ron Paul Constitution Day Money Bomb Starts September 17!
  4. Iowa Project Contributions Count Toward This Money Bomb!

Leave A Comment...